NATIONAL

SALES
REPS

Meet yours today.

The Art Firm's number one goal is to provide you with a positive shopping experience. We have sales representatives throughout North America, and we are happy to help you in any way that we can. Whether you want to shop online or see our products in person, we will make sure that your needs are met. Communication is key to making sure that you have a seamless experience from start to finish. We can identify your needs, pitch relevant products or services, and ensure that you have a positive experience with us. Our long-term goal is to create long-lasting relationships with our clients by word of mouth and repeat business by providing products or services that meet your needs.

East South Central

Alabama, Georgia, and Tennessee.

Julie Ann Pflug

704.975.2996

julie@artfirm.com

New England

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, RhodeIsland, Vermont.

Finn & Steve Sullivan

617.510.9038

sullivan@artfirm.com

SOUTH ATLANTIC

Delaware, D.C., Maryland, & North Virginia.

Joanie Martin

443.254.8821

joanie@artfirm.com

Midwest

Ohio, Michigan, and Pennsylvania.

Timothy & Zachary Zwick

216.702.3570

zwick@artfirm.com

West North Central

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska.

Jerilyn Deraad and Jacki Huelsenbeck

319-560-7420

jandj@artfirm.com

West South Central

Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Texas.

William Koberick

940.206.0366

william@artfirm.com

MOUNTAIN

Idaho, Montana, Nevada and Utah.

Todd Johnson

801.390.8046

todd@artfirm.com

CORPORATE ADDRESS

3713 Calhoun Ave, Chattanooga, TN.

Hours of Operation

Mon - Friday, 8AM-6PM ET

Phone: +1.561.747.5385
Fax: +1.561.584.5120
Email: info@artfirm.com

For General -or- Media
inquiries, image requests or blogger partnerships, please submit contact form below.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

To send messages to our general mailbox, complete contact form below:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.